Företagsledning

Anders Moberg
anders.moberg@afaforsakring.se

VD
Anställd sedan 2014

Elisabeth Wisén
Elisabeth.wisen@afaforsakring.se

Vice VD och chef Försäkringshantering och IT
Anställd sedan 2017

Johan Dahlgren
johan.dahlgren@afaforsakring.se

Chef Ekonomi
Anställd sedan 2013

Niklas Eideholm
niklas.eideholm@afaforsakring.se

Chef Juridik

Anställd sedan 2014

Johan Held
johan.held@afaforsakring.se

Chef Kapitalförvaltning
Anställd sedan 2010

Anders Jonsson
anders.jonsson@afaforsakring.se

Chef Aktuarier
Anställd sedan 1994

Stefan Lampinen
stefan.lampinen@afaforsakring.se

Chef HR
Anställd sedan 2009

Johan Ljungqvist
johan.ljungqvist@afaforsakring.se

Chef Kommunikation
Anställd sedan 2010

Michel Normark
michel.normark@afaforsakring.se

Chef Partsrelationer och försäkringsvillkor
Anställd sedan 1985

Susanna Stymne Airey
susanna.stymneairey@afaforsakring.se

Chef Förebygga 
Anställd sedan 2014