Företagsledning

Anders Moberg
anders.moberg@afaforsakring.se

VD
Anställd sedan 2014

Johan Held
johan.held@afaforsakring.se

Vice VD och chef Kapitalförvaltning
Anställd sedan 2010

Johan Dahlgren
johan.dahlgren@afaforsakring.se

Chef Ekonomi
Anställd sedan 2013

Anders Jonsson
anders.jonsson@afaforsakring.se

Chef Aktuarier
Anställd sedan 1994

Elisabeth Wisén
Elisabeth.wisen@afaforsakring.se

Chef Skadereglering
Anställd sedan 2017

Lennart Andersson
lennart.andersson@afaforsakring.se

Chef IS/IT
Anställd sedan 2011

Susanna Stymne Airey
susanna.stymneairey@afaforsakring.se

Chef Förebygga 
Anställd sedan 2014

Johan Ljungqvist
johan.ljungqvist@afaforsakring.se

Chef Kommunikation
Anställd sedan 2010

Stefan Lampinen
stefan.lampinen@afaforsakring.se

Chef HR
Anställd sedan 2009

Michel Normark
michel.normark@afaforsakring.se

Chef Partsrelationer och försäkringsvillkor
Anställd sedan 1985