Uppdragsgivare

Arbetsgivarens försäkringsinformatörer

Sveriges Kommuner och Regioner, Arbetsgivarpolitiska avdelningen

Tina Eriksson
tina.eriksson@skr.se
08-452 77 27
Annika Bjursell
annika.bjursell@skr.se
08-452 79 19

Fackets försäkringsinformatörer

Inom OFR:

Svante Uhlin
svante.uhlin@ofr.se
070-782 98 48
Cecilia Curtelius Larsson
cecilia.curtelius.larsson@ofr.se
070-644 93 83

Kontakta respektive förbund.

Inom AkademikerAlliansen:

Anna Odhner
anna.odhner@saco.se
08-613 48 44
Helena Larsson
helena.larsson@saco.se
08-613 48 39

Kontakta respektive förbund.

Inom Kommunalarbetareförbundet:

Annica Nordström Sjödin
annica.nordstrom@kommunal.se
010-442 92 88
Anne-Maria Carlsgård
anne-maria.carlsgard@kommunal.se
010-442 70 00